المبادئ الرئيســية

المبادئ الرئيســية

في عالم مترابط ومتصل ببعضه البعض، نحن ندرك أهمية النتائج المترتبة من أعمالنا على البيئة والمجتمع ككل. وانطلاقاً من الحس المؤسساتي الذي نملكه والمسؤولية الاجتماعية الملقاة على عاتقنا، استطعنا أن نؤسس مجموعة من القيم التي تميز نظام عملنا وترجمته على أرض الواقع لتحقيق أفضل الممارسات التجارية السليمة.

الحكمة والحذر: أعمال ونتائج إيجابية مستدامة

تأسست شركتنا عام 2009 خلال تداعيات الأزمة المالية العالمية والظروف الاقتصادية الصعبة التي مرت بها الأسواق. إلا أن ذلك مكننا من خلق نموذج عمل فريد من شأنه خفض نسبة المخاطر واقتناص أفضل الفرص المتوفرة لتحقيق عوائد مالية مستدامة.

النزاهة: أعمال تتسم بالمصداقية والأمانة

تقوم أعمالنا على النزاهة والصدق سعياً منا لخدمة وحماية مصالح شركائنا و مساهمينا من خلال توفير خدمات شاملة موثوقة وحلول فريدة مبنية على الدراسات بالإضافة إلى الالتزام بالعمل الدؤوب الذي يتسم بأعلى درجات الشفافية.

الشغف: تطوير الكوارد البشرية

الشغف وسيلتنا لتحقيق أهدافنا. نحرص على توظيف خبراء استثمار متخصصين لديهم خبرة واسعة في مجال الإستثمار من أجل تقديم خدمات وحلول متميزة تحقق أهداف و توقعات شركائنا.

الفرص: بوابة دخول الاستثمارات الدولية

نقدم أفضل حلول إستثمارية لشركائنا من خلال الدخول إلى سوق المملكة المتحدة والأسواق الأوروبية عن طريق الشركة الشقيقة، آرميلا كابيتال، المرخصة من هيئة الرقابة المالية في بريطانيا.

Brand Values

What We Stand For

In a world that is inextricably interconnected, we are at all times aware of the impact and consequences of our actions on the business ecosystem and community at large. This corporate consciousness has enabled us to base everything we do on a foundation of brand values, and set a framework to translate our values into sound business practice:

Prudence: Sustained Business Model

Our incorporation in 2009 post the global financial meltdown compelled us to adopt a business model that mitigates risks and capitalizes on opportunities, which enables us to continuously yield sustained returns.

Integrity: Ethical Business

Our business is guided by ethics to serve and protect the interests of our partners, shareholders and the communities we operate in through comprehensive corporate governance, due diligence and research-based solutions.

Passion: Human Resource Development

Passion realizes purpose. We recruit self-motivated investment specialists with decades of experience to provide services and intelligent solutions that meet our partners’ expectations.

Opportunity: Gateways to International Investments

We create value for our partners through access to UK and European markets through our sister company Armila Capital, in the United Kingdom licensed from the British Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).