خدماتنـا

 

إدارة المشاريع والاستشارات العقارية

نعمل على إيجاد فرص استثمارية واعدة والعمل على هيكلتها وتطويرها ضمن منتجات وحلول استثمارية ناجحة تفي بتطلعات وأهداف شركائنا. يقوم فريق عملنا المتخصص على مراقبة المحافظ الاستثمارية للتحقق من مطابقتها لمؤشرات الأداء المتوقعة والالتزام بالخطط الموضوعة. كل ذلك يساعدنا على تحقيق أهداف وتوقعات شركائنا.

يسر شركة الفوز للإستثمار أن تقدم أحدث منتجاتها الإستثمارية - صندوق الفوز البريطاني العقاري ("الصندوق").

صندوق الفوز البريطاني العقاري هو صندوق إستثمار عقاري متوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية بإدارة شركة الفوز للإستثمار.

تهدف إستراتيجية الإستثمار للصندوق إلى تحقيق عائدات ثابتة ومتكررة عن طريق تكوين محفظة عقارية جيدة في المملكة المتحدة. وسيستثمر الصندوق في عقارات مدرة للدخل وعلى مستوى عال من الجودة ومتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية.

يهدف الصندوق إلى توزيع الأرباح بشكل شهري بنسبة من 5% إلى 6% تحسب على أساس سنوي و إلى أن يحقق إجمالي عائدات سنوية (معدل العائد الداخلي) تتكون من توزيعات نقدية ومكاسب رأسمالية تزيد عن نسبة 8%.

 

يرجى زيارة صفحة الإعلان (تحت حوكمة الشركات) لمزيد من المعلومات حول صندوق الفوز البريطاني العقاري.

 

الخدمات الاستشارية لتمويل الشركات

يحرص فريقنا المتخصص في القطاع العقاري على تلبية رغبات المستثمرين عن طريق تسليم مهمة إدارة المشاريع العقارية لفريق من الخبراء المحترفين للقيام بمهامهم على أكمل وجه وتحقيق عوائد مجزية. كما يوفر الفريق المهني خدمة الاستشارات لكل الباحثين عن فرص عقارية مميزة داخل الكويت وخارجها.

 

الخدمات الاستشارية لتمويل الشركات

نقدم حلول تمويلية ميسرة لشركائنا من أجل المساهمة في تطوير المشاريع ووضع استراتيجيات مالية مناسبة حسب رأس المال المتوفر. كما نقدم الاستشارة حول استثمار رأس المال في فرص مالية واعدة مما يضمن الحصول على عوائد مميزة بدرجة مخاطر قليلة.

 

عمليات الدمج، الاستحواذ والشراكة

نقدم حلول استشارية للشركات التي ترغب في دخول مرحلة التحالف، الاندماج أو الاستحواذ من أجل تكوين كيانات قادرة على التأقلم مع تغيرات و تحديات الأسواق المحلية و العالمية. هذا بالإضافة إلى استقطاب علامات تجارية جديدة وشركات صناعية تساهم في تطوير ونهضة حركة السوق.

Our Services

 

Investment and Asset Management

We identify promising investment opportunities and structure and develop them into investment products and solutions that realize our partners’ goals. Our specialized team of asset managers and consultants monitor investment portfolios to meet the expected performance, as well as ensure set plans are adhered to. This enables us to meet our partners’ needs and expectations.

Al-Fouz Investment Company is pleased to offer its latest investment product -  Al-Fouz UK Real Estate Income Fund  (“the Fund”).

The Fund is an open-ended Shari’ah compliant Fund established and managed by Al-Fouz Investment Company.

The investment strategy of the Fund is to create sustainable and repetitive returns while ensuring a well-diversified real estate portfolio by investing in quality Shari’ah compliant income generating real estate assets in the UK.

The Fund is targeting to distribute 5% - 6% cash-on cash per annum to investors and generate annual total returns (IRR) comprising net income and capital gains in excess of 8%. 

Please visit Announcement’s tab (under corporate governance) for further information about Al-Fouz UK Real Estate Income Fund.

 

Real Estate Investment Consultancy

Our specialized team in real estate strives to meet partners’ needs by assigning proficient, experienced specialists to successfully manage real estate investment projects to yield profit. The team also offers a trustworthy consultancy service for partners looking for unique real estate investment opportunities locally and abroad.

 

Corporate Finance Advisory

We facilitate financial solution for our partners to develop their projects and assist in planning appropriate financial strategies to zero in on the right capital structure. In addition, we advise investing capital in financial opportunities to yield sustainable returns at an appropriate level of risk.

 

Mergers, Acquisitions and Partnerships

We provide investment consultation to companies that require alliance for their operations, mergers or acquisitions, enabling them to form robust entities that are better positioned to respond favorably to local and international market dynamics, as well as to attract new trademarks and industries that contribute to developing the marketplace.